Charlaine Harris says good-bye to Sookie Stackhouse.

sookie13

I just finished this, and I have to say – I’m satisfied with the ending.  I was going to write a review – but that’s pretty hard without spoiling everything.  However, I read someone else’s review that I think is pretty on par with my own thoughts. AND the comment section is reeling with debate and inquisitive responses to the novel.  (Mind you, some are pretty scathing!)  Either way, I think this review (and the comments) are better than anything I could write, so I’ll send you on your merry way:

DEAR AUTHOR reviews DEAD EVER AFTER

Leave a Reply

